Current Board Members

Terrance Williams

Board Member

Qailinn Bowen

Board Member

Kyle Metzger

Board Member

Elena Rosemond

Board Member

Takeshia McIntyre

Vice Board Chair

Shelly O’Rourke

Board Chair

David Joyner

Board Member

Antoni Sustaita

Board Member

Emily Jaeger

Board Member

Virginia Hager

Immediate Past Chair

Justin Smith


Amber Woodard


Interested in joining the board?

If you are interested and would like more information about serving on our board please contact the current board president, Virginia Hager, at:

We look forward to hearing from you!